Skip to main content

Our People

Filter by Last Name:

Filter by:

Showing 1 - 12 of 17 results

Professional_Cropped_Bacon_Sebastian_Mintz

Associate

SABacon@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1497

Professional Cropped Briones Joshua Mintz

Member / Managing Member, Los Angeles Office

JBriones@mintz.com

+1.310.226.7887

Professional Cropped Burwell Robert Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Retail and Consumer Products

REBurwell@mintz.com

+1.415.432.6107

Professional Cropped Dunn Joseph Mintz

Member / Co-Chair, Cross-Border Asset Recovery Practice

JRDunn@mintz.com

+1.858.314.1516

Professional Cropped Herling Daniel Mintz

Member / Co-chair, Product Liability Practice

DJHerling@mintz.com

+1.415.432.6103

Professional Cropped Langer Alan Mintz

Associate

AJLanger@mintz.com

+1.212.692.6213

Professional Cropped Larose Cynthia Mintz

Member / Chair, Privacy & Cybersecurity Practice

CJLarose@mintz.com

+1.617.348.1732

Professional Cropped McKeon Timothy Mintz

Associate

TJMckeon@mintz.com

+1.617.348.4924